the EU entry ban on US travelers


Future Files

8/30/2021, 2:09:10 AM

Reuters reports, the EU Council will announce its decision to remove from the list of epidemiologically safe a total of six countries:Israel Kosovo Lebanon, MontenegroNorth Macedonia, United States. the decision on reimposing the entry ban on US travelers was made on Friday, August 27, but it will be officially announced on Monday, August 30